Contact us

Please direct any queries to Ian Anstice, Time To Read Co-ordinator. 

email: timetoread@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Blackburn with Darwen

Andrew Orr Tel: 01254 587 941
email: andrew.orr@blackburn.gov.uk

Blackpool

Ruth Taylor Tel: 01253 478 080
email: ruth.taylor@blackpool.gov.uk

Bolton

Melanie Graaf Tel: 01204 332 192
email: melanie.graaf@bolton.gov.uk

Bury

Fiona Parmanand Tel:  0161 253 7510               email library.reader@bury.gov.uk

Cheshire West & Chester

Ian Anstice Tel:  01606 275046 email: Ian.Anstice@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cumbria

Helen Towers Tel: 01228 227 287
email: helen.towers@cumbria.gov.uk

Halton

Alison Hoolihan Tel: 0151 511 8651
email: alison.hoolihan@halton.gov.uk

Knowsley

Tracey Collins Tel: 0151 443 5001
email: tracey.collins@knowsley.gov.uk

Lancashire

Jill Connolly Tel:0781 026 6300
email: jillian.connolly@lancashire.gov.uk

Liverpool

Irene Mandelkow Tel: 0151 233 5864
email: irene.mandelkow@liverpool.gov.uk

Denise Jones

email: denise.jones@liverpool.gov.uk

Manchester

Danny Middleton Tel: 0161 234 1056
email: d.middleton@manchester.gov.uk

Oldham

Suzanne Hudson  Tel:0161 770 8010                email: suzanne.hudson@oldham.gov.uk

Rochdale

Joanne Eaves Tel: 01706 924 941
email: joanne.eaves@rochdale.gov.uk

Salford

Sarah Coyne Tel:0161 793 3768
email: sarah.coyne@salford.gov.uk

Sefton

Lesley Davies Tel: 0151 934 4920
email: lesley.davies@sefton.gov.uk

St Helens

Amanda Brown

email: amandabrown@sthelens.gov.uk

Stockport

Rachel Broster Tel: 0161 474 5328                 

email: rachel.broster@stockport.gov.uk

Tameside

Victoria Heyes Tel: 0161 336 3406
email: victoria.heyes@tameside.gov.uk

Trafford

Joanne Ball Tel:0161 912 1860
email: joanne.ball@trafford.gov.uk

Warrington Livewire

Chris Everett  Tel: 07730075967
email:ceverett@livewirewarrington.org 

Wigan 

Jenny Martin Tel: 01942 404 551
email: j.martin@wigan.gov.ik

Wirral

Diane Moore Tel: 0151 643 7470
email: dianemoore@wirral.gov.uk

North West Libraries

Librarians in the North West have pioneered partnership working to encourage new readers into libraries. Time To Read is a partnership of librarians engaged in reader development activity in public library authorities in the North West Region. 22 public library authorities in the region currently support Time To Read.

Keep up to date

Follow Us

  • flickr
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • twitter

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you.

If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them.